2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 37.9
3PT % 30.3
FT % 58.6
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 15.5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Wed., Nov. 13 at Endicott L, 95-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 66-62 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Salve Regina BSU Cave Classic Tip-Off Tournament W, 78-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Bowdoin BSU Cave Classic Tip-Off Tournament (Championship Game) L, 85-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Rhode Island Col. L, 75-54 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 at Dean College W, 73-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Emerson L, 75-47 Final
Tue., Dec. 10 vs. Tufts L, 80-31 Final
Thu., Dec. 12 at Suffolk L, 62-47 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Hamilton @ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic L, 74-68 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Nazareth @ Nashville, TN (Trojan Fieldhouse) Music City Classic L, 86-65 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Clark University W, 78-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 72-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. MCLA * W, 76-42 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 at Salem St. * W, 79-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Westfield St. * L, 111-108 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Fitchburg St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Framingham St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Worcester St. * 5:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at MCLA * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Salem St. * 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Westfield St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Fitchburg St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Framingham St. * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Worcester St. * Senior Day 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event