2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-11-1
Pct. .179
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.14
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 2.16
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Western New Eng. L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. Salve Regina T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 07 at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Rhode Island Col. L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Wentworth L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at MCLA * W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 23 at Mass.-Boston L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 at Westfield St. * L, 3-2 Final - OT
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Roger Williams L, 1-0 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Mass. Maritime * W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at MIT L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Salem St. * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Framingham St. * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Fitchburg St. * 10:00 AM
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Babson 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Worcester St. * Senior Day 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event