2014 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall 10-9-1
Pct. .525
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 1.28
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Southern Me. USM Invitational W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Coast Guard @ Southern Maine USM Invitational L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Brandeis L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 at Plymouth St. @New Hampton School W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 vs. Rhode Island Col. Swenson Turf Field L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Framingham St. * Swenson Grass Field L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Westfield St. * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 vs. Mass.-Boston Swenson Turf Field W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 vs. Worcester St. * Swenson Turf Field W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 05 at Babson L, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 08 at Roger Williams L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Fitchburg St. * Swenson Turf Field W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) Swenson Turf Field L, 4-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 at Mass. Maritime * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at MCLA * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 vs. Salem St. * Swenson Turf Field W, 8-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 vs. MCLA % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 09 vs. Fitchburg St. % MASCAC Tournament Championship Game L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 12 vs. Curry % ECAC New England Quarterfinals L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event