2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-5
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.78
Hitting % .086
Assists per set 8.18
Blocks per set 0.97
Service Aces per set 2.21
Digs per set 14.64
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Mount Holyoke @ Leicester, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
  at Becker L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. Lasell W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Dean W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 vs. Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Gordon L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Wenham, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Framingham St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Westfield St. * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Lesley W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Salem St. * W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Worcester St. * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Clark University L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Plymouth, N.H. L, 3-2 Final
  at Plymouth St. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Fitchburg St. * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Bates @ Amherst, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Bard @ Northampton, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dean @ Northampton, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Mass. Maritime * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Wentworth @ Babson L, 3-0 Final
  at Babson L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. MCLA * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Salem St. % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 07 at Framingham St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event