2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Mon., Sep. 02 at Endicott L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Plymouth St. * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Johnson & Wales (RI) Centre Court - Riverside, RI L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 at Suffolk W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Castleton * W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 at Roger Williams L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at 34th Annual Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament 6th Place (5 Pts.) 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Rhode Island Col. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Salem St. * 3:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 26 vs. Eastern Nazarene 3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Worcester St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Western Conn. St. * 3:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. Clark University 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event