2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Mon., Sep. 02 at Endicott L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Plymouth St. * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Johnson & Wales (RI) Centre Court - Riverside, RI L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 at Suffolk W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Castleton * W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 at Roger Williams L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at 34th Annual Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament 6th Place (5 Pts.) 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Rhode Island Col. * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Salem St. * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Southern Me. * W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Mass.-Boston * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Worcester St. * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Western Conn. St. * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Worcester St. % Little East Tournament Quarterfinal W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Rhode Island Col. % Little East Championship Semifinal Match L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event