2019 Football Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 395.8
Rush 149.1
Pass 246.7
Pts/game 31.6
Yds allowed 297.2
Rush allowed 106.9
Pass allowed 190.3
Pts allowed/game 24.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Morrisville St. L, 39-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at St. John Fisher L, 35-28 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Western Conn. St. * L, 42-33 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Fitchburg St. * W, 50-6 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Westfield St. * W, 41-17 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at Worcester St. * W, 21-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * Homecoming 2019 W, 56-20 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Plymouth St. * W, 28-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Framingham St. * L, 40-20 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Mass. Maritime * 41st Annual Cranberry Bowl 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event