2019 Football Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 284.0
Rush 37.5
Pass 246.5
Pts/game 17.5
Yds allowed 373.0
Rush allowed 158.5
Pass allowed 214.5
Pts allowed/game 37.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Morrisville St. L, 39-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at St. John Fisher L, 35-28 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Western Conn. St. * 3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Fitchburg St. * 12:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Westfield St. * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 at Worcester St. * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * Homecoming 2019 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Plymouth St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 at Framingham St. * 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Mass. Maritime * 41st Annual Cranberry Bowl 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event