2019-2020 Men's Ice Hockey Club Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-9-1 .269 0-0 .000 Won 2 2-3-1 1-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 22 at Massachusetts Maritime W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Central Conn State Home Events @ Bridgewater Ice Arena 20 Bedford St T, 5-5 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 08 at Holy Cross L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 Westfield State L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Coast Guard Academy L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 at Providence College L, 5-3 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Westfield State Amelia Park Arena 21 S Broad St, Westfield, MA L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 03 at Stonehill College L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 Roger Williams L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Bentley University L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 at Merrimack College Lawler Rink, 315 Turnpike St, North Andover, MA L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Connecticut College W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Stonehill College W, 8-3 Final
Sun., Nov. 24 at UMass Lowell Tsongas Center, 300 Arcand Dr, Lowell, MA CANCELLED
 
January
Fri., Jan. 17 at Central Conn State Newington Arena 300 Alumni Rd, Newington, CT 9:10PM
Fri., Jan. 24 at Roger Williams Driscoll Arena 272 Elsbree St, Fall River, MA 5:20pm
Sun., Jan. 26 at Bryant University RI Sports Center, North Smithfield, RI 2:50PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Southern New Hampshire Univ. 8:00PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 at Connecticut College Dayton Arena, 270 Mohegan Ave, New London, CT 8:00pm
Bold: Home event