2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Matches 15
Kills per set 8.96
Hitting % .111
Assists per set 8.02
Blocks per set 1.20
Service Aces per set 1.94
Digs per set 13.88
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 04 at Elms L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Rhode Island Col. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Fitchburg St. * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
  Gordon L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Westfield St. * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Mass. Maritime * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Worcester, Mass. L, 3-2 Final
  at Clark University L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Framingham St. * Note: Time Change L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 Salve Regina L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 MCLA * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Worcester St. * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Bowdoin @ Smith Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Bates @ Amherst Hall of Fame Invitational 11:00 AM
  at Amherst Hall of Fame Invitational 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Lasell 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Salem St. * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event