2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-16
Pct. .238
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-3
Matches 21
Kills per set 8.86
Hitting % .100
Assists per set 8.07
Blocks per set 1.23
Service Aces per set 1.81
Digs per set 14.20
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 04 at Elms L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Rhode Island Col. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Fitchburg St. * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
  Gordon L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Westfield St. * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Mass. Maritime * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Worcester, Mass. L, 3-2 Final
  at Clark University L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Framingham St. * Note: Time Change L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 Salve Regina L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 MCLA * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Worcester St. * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Bowdoin @ Northampton, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Bates @ Amherst, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  at Amherst Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Lasell L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Salem St. * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Framingham St. % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event