2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. TBA @ Roger Williams Roger Williams Invitational TBA
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. TBA @ Roger Williams Roger Williams Invitational TBA
Wed., Sep. 06 Elms 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. TBA @ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Invitational TBA
Sat., Sep. 09 at Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Invitational 10:00 AM
Tue., Sep. 12 at Fitchburg St. * 7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 14 at Mass.-Dartmouth 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Wheaton (Mass.) 11:00 AM
  vs. Gordon @ Wheaton (Mass.) 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 at Westfield St. * TBA
Wed., Sep. 27 Mass. Maritime * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Rhode Island Col. 12:00 PM
  vs. Becker @ Rhode Island Col. 2:00 PM
 
October
Thu., Oct. 05 Emerson 6:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Framingham St. * 6:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 12 at Salve Regina TBA
Sat., Oct. 14 at MCLA * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 Worcester St. * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 vs. TBA @ Amherst Hall of Fame Invitational TBA
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. TBA @ Smith Hall of Fame Invitational TBA
Tue., Oct. 24 Lasell 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Salem St. * 11:00 AM
  vs. Brandeis @ Salem St. 12:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event