2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-9
Neutral 3-7
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.17
Hitting % .143
Assists per set 9.68
Blocks per set 0.87
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 16.84
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Gordon @ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) Wildcat Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Amherst @ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Connecticut Col. @ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Framingham St. * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. WPI @ Wheaton L, 3-0 Final
  at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Regis (Mass.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Salem St. * W, 3-0 Final
  Daniel Webster W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Worcester St. * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. U. of New England @ Roger Williams RWU Invitational L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) @ Roger Williams RWU Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Worcester St. @ Roger Williams RWU Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Keene St. @ Western Conn. State L, 3-2 Final
  at Western Conn. St. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Curry L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 Salve Regina L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Westfield St. * L, 3-0 Final
  Southern Me. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Mass. Maritime * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. SUNY Canton @ Amherst Hall of Fame Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  at Amherst Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Hamilton @ Smith Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  at Smith Hall of Fame Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 at Lasell L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 at Emerson L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 MCLA * L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 Worcester St. % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Framingham St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event