2014 Volleyball Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-19 .486 3-3 .500 Lost 1 6-2 5-7 7-10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Gettysburg Battlefield Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carnegie Mellon @ Gettysburg, PA Battlefield Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Gettysburg, PA Battlefield Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Alfred @ Gettysburg, PA Battlefield Classic W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) @ Mount Holyoke W, 3-2 Final
  at Mount Holyoke W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Daniel Webster W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Elms @ Plattsburgh, NY Best Western-Ground Round Cardinal Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Sage @ Plattsburgh, NY Best Western-Ground Round Cardinal Classic L, 3-1 Final
  at Plattsburgh St. Best Western-Ground Round Cardinal Classic L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Westfield St. * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Husson @ Northfield, Vt. W, 3-0 Final
  at Norwich W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 Mount Ida W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Salem St. * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at Mass. Maritime * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 03 vs. WPI @ Providence, RI Johnson & Wales Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Coast Guard @ Providence, RI Johnson & Wales Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 vs. Western Conn. St. @ Providence, RI Johnson & Wales Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. @ Providence, RI Johnson & Wales Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 at Union (N.Y.) Union Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Skidmore @ Schenectady, NY Union Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Susquehanna @ Schenectady, NY Union Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lasell @ Schenectady, NY Union Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 at Framingham St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Western Conn. St. @ at Wheaton (MA) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Worcester St. * At WPI L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Hamilton @ Amherst, MA Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Smith Hall of Fame Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Smith Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Suffolk W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 MCLA * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 MCLA % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Framingham St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop