2018-2019 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at 7th Annual UMass Boston Indoor Open 9:30 AM No Team Scoring
Sat., Dec. 08 at RIC Invitational 11:00 AM No Team Scoring
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at Tufts Invitational 10:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sat., Jan. 19 at Wheaton Invitational 3:30 PM No Team Scoring
Sat., Jan. 26 at Branwen Smith-King Invitational (Hosted by Tufts University) 9:00 AM 11th Place (23 Pts.)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at NEICAAA Championships (Reggie Lewis Center) 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at NEICAAA Championships (Reggie Lewis Center) 11:00 AM T-24th Place (4 Pts.)
Fri., Feb. 08 at David Hemery Valentine Invitational (Hosted by Boston University) 1:00 PM No Team Scoring
Sat., Feb. 16 at MASCAC Championships (Hosted by Plymouth State University) 10:00 AM 2nd Place (147 Pts.)
Fri., Feb. 22 at Division III New England Championships (Hosted by Bowdoin College) 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 at Division III New England Championships (Hosted by Bowdoin College) 10:30 AM 17th Place (12 Pts.)
Sun., Feb. 24 at BU Last Chance Invitational 12:00 PM No Team Scoring
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Tufts Final Qualifying Meet 12:00 PM No Team Scoring
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Division III Championships (Reggie Lewis Center) 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Division III Championships (Reggie Lewis Center) 1:45 PM T-20th Place (10 Pts.)
Fri., Mar. 22 BSU Bears Invitational 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 BSU Bears Invitational 9:00 AM 2nd Place (86 Pts.)
Sat., Mar. 30 at UMass Dartmouth Corsair Classic 11:00 AM 5th Place (77 Pts.)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational (Hosted by Fitchburg State University) 10:00 AM 4th Place (103 Pts.)
Fri., Apr. 12 at Silfen Invitational (Hosted by Connecticut College) 1:45 PM No Team Scoring
Sat., Apr. 13 at Jerry Gravel Classic (Hosted by Westfield State University) 10:00 AM 3rd Place (41 Pts.)
Fri., Apr. 19 at 12th Annual Eastern Invitational (Hosted by Eastern Connecticut State University) 2:00 PM 2nd Place (148 Pts.)
Sat., Apr. 20 at Jay Carisella Coaches Invitational (Hosted by Northeastern University) 10:00 AM 8th Place (8 Pts.)
Sat., Apr. 27 at MASCAC Championships (Hosted by Fitchburg State University) 11:00 AM
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at Division III New England Championships (Hosted by Williams College) 12:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 at Division III New England Championships (Hosted by Williams College) 10:00 AM
Fri., May. 10 at NEICAAA Championships (Hosted by Southern Connecticut State University) 10:00 AM
Sat., May. 11 at NEICAAA Championships (Hosted by Southern Connecticut State University) 10:00 AM
Thu., May. 23 at NCAA Division III Championships (Hosted by University of Mount Union) 10:00 AM
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA Division III Championships (Hosted by University of Mount Union) 11:00 AM
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Championships (Hosted by University of Mount Union) 11:00 AM
Bold: Home event