2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 02 at Endicott 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 at Plymouth St. * @ Holderness School 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 10 at Johnson & Wales (RI) 3:45 PM
Thu., Sep. 12 at Suffolk TBA
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Castleton * 1:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 19 at Roger Williams 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Rhode Island Col. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Salem St. * 3:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 26 vs. Eastern Nazarene 3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Southern Me. * 12:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Worcester St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Western Conn. St. * 3:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. Clark University 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event