2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 04 at Endicott L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Mass.-Boston * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 14 at Suffolk W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Southern Me. * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 at Roger Williams L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Plymouth St. * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Sep. 28 Clark University W, 8-1 Final
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 Salem St. * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 03 Western Conn. St. * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Emerson W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Worcester St. * @ Clark University W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Rhode Island Col. * L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 12 at Eastern Nazarene W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 Mass.-Boston % Little East Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal (#6 at #3) W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 19 at Mass.-Dartmouth % Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinal (#3 at #2) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Rhode Island Col. % Little East Conference Tournament - Championship Match (#3 at #1) L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event