2014 Women's Tennis Schedule & Results

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 04 Gordon W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 Suffolk W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 at 30th Annual Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament Hosted by Salve Regina University 4th Place 1:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 16 Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Salem St. * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 at Western Conn. St. * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Worcester St. * W, 7-2 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 07 Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Oct. 13 Plymouth St. * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Rhode Island Col. * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 at Mass.-Boston * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Southern Me. * W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Worcester St. % LEC Tournament Quarterfinals W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 at Rhode Island Col. % Little East Conference Semifinals L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event