2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-5-2
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-1-1
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3-1
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.46
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 1.70
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 06 Mass.-Dartmouth T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 08 at MIT L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Rhode Island Col. W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Salem St. * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Salve Regina W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Framingham St. * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Fitchburg St. * W, 4-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Roger Williams L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Worcester St. * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Thu., Oct. 11 at Wentworth W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Westfield St. * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 17 at Keene St. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Mass. Maritime * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Mass.-Boston 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at MCLA * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event