2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Skidmore 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 at Union (N.Y.) 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 05 at Brandeis 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 Plymouth St. 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 Rhode Island Col. 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 Salem St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 19 Salve Regina 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 at Framingham St. * 11:00 AM
Thu., Sep. 28 at Mass.-Dartmouth 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Fitchburg St. * 5:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Roger Williams 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Worcester St. * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 Keene St. 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Mass. Maritime * 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Mass.-Boston Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 MCLA * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event