2017-2018 Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 New England College 7:00 PM Won, 20-19
Sat., Nov. 04 at University of Southern Maine 12:00 PM Lost, 7-39
Sat., Nov. 11 at Roger Williams Invitational 10:00 AM 9th Place (37 Pts.)
Sat., Nov. 18 at Doug Parker Invitational (Hosted by Springfield College) 10:00 AM 11th Place (43.5 Pts.)
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Messiah Petrofes Invitational 12:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at Messiah Petrofes Invitational 12:00 PM 12th Place (28 Pts.)
 
January
Wed., Jan. 10 vs. Roger Williams University @ Western New England University 1:00 PM Lost, 14-33
  at Western New England University 3:00 PM Won, 28-21
Sat., Jan. 13 at Jim Aguiar Invitational (Hosted by Plymouth State University) Cancelled
Sun., Jan. 21 vs. Springfield College @ Johnson & Wales University 9:30 AM Lost, 6-39
  NEWA Dual Meet Tournament
  vs. Plymouth State University @ Johnson & Wales University 11:30 AM Lost, 21-25
  NEWA Dual Meet Tournament
  vs. Norwich University @ Johnson & Wales University 1:30 PM
  NEWA Dual Meet Tournament
Sat., Jan. 27 Centenary University 12:00 PM
  NEWA-Metro Duals
  Hunter College 1:30 PM
  NEWA-Metro Duals
  The College of New Jersey 3:00 PM
  NEWA-Metro Duals
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at WPI 11:00 AM
  vs. New York University @ WPI 1:00 PM
  vs. U.S. Coast Guard Academy @ WPI 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Rhode Island College 5:00 PM
  vs. Trinity College @ Rhode Island College 7:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 at NEWA Futures Tournament (Hosted by Roger Williams University) 11:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 24 at NCAA Division III Northeast Regional Tournament (Hosted by WPI) 10:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 25 at NCAA Division III Northeast Regional Tournament (Hosted by WPI) 10:00 AM
Bold: Home event