2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 at Babson 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 Coast Guard 7:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Mount Holyoke 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 U. of New England 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Englewood, Fla. SpringFling 2018 4:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Nazareth @ Englewood, Fla. SpringFling 2018 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 at Wheaton (Mass.) TBA
Tue., Mar. 26 at Johnson & Wales (RI) TBA
Sat., Mar. 30 at Westfield St. * 1:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Plymouth St. 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Framingham St. * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Worcester St. * TBA
Tue., Apr. 16 at Mass. Maritime * TBA
Sat., Apr. 20 Fitchburg St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Salem St. * TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 MCLA * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event