2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 13 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 79-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. WPI @ Biddeford, ME UNE Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament L, 69-57 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at U. of New England UNE Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament L, 62-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Rhode Island Col. L, 48-39 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Suffolk W, 68-58 Final - 2OT
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Salve Regina L, 71-60 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Tufts L, 80-42 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Dean College W, 68-65 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 at Wentworth W, 75-43 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Western Conn. St. Hat City Tournament L, 92-78 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Wm. Paterson @ Danbury, Conn. Hat City Tournament (Consolation Game) L, 69-54 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 at Mass.-Boston W, 74-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 56-41 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at MCLA * W, 73-45 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Westfield St. * L, 77-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Salem St. * W, 67-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Framingham St. * 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 22 Worcester St. * 7:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 24 at Fitchburg St. * 7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 MCLA * 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Westfield St. * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Salem St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Framingham St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Worcester St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Fitchburg St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event