2016-2017 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-3
Games 27
Pts per game 59.6
FG % 38.1
3PT % 27.9
FT % 60.9
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 12.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Hamilton @ Williamstown, Mass. Williams Classic W, 54-52 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Williams Williams Classic L, 56-47 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Rhode Island Col. W, 43-37 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 65-56 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Norwich Ed Hockenbury Classic L, 63-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Me.-Augusta @ Norwich Ed Hockenbury Classic W, 75-56 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Tufts L, 51-36 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 Amherst L, 71-45 Final
Thu., Dec. 15 Smith L, 60-41 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ WPI WPI Holiday Tournament L, 73-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 vs. Oberlin @ WPI WPI Holiday Tournament L, 57-40 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 at Mass.-Boston W, 77-68 Final
Sun., Jan. 08 at Framingham St. * L, 84-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Fitchburg St. * W, 85-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Salem St. * W, 67-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Worcester St. * W, 70-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Westfield St. * L, 74-69 Final
Mon., Jan. 23 at Elms W, 55-41 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at MCLA * W, 64-63 Final - OT
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Framingham St. * L, 60-42 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Fitchburg St. * W, 77-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Salem St. * L, 64-43 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Worcester St. * L, 70-62 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Westfield St. * L, 77-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 MCLA * W, 73-71 Final - 2OT
Tue., Feb. 21 Salem St. % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 71-60 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at Westfield St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 97-95 Final - 2OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event