2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Southern Me. * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Wentworth L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Curry L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Salem St. * L, 7-2 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. Suffolk W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Western Conn. St. * L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Rhode Island Col. * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Mass.-Boston * L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Castleton * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Rhode Island Col. 2019 Little East Championship First Round L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event