2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 25 at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 7-2 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 03 at Rhode Island Col. * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 at Suffolk W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Salem St. * W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 10 Wentworth W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Western Conn. St. * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 24 Curry L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Southern Me. * W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Eastern Nazarene L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Mass.-Boston * L, 7-2 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 02 Salem St. % Little East Tournament Quarterfinal 3:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event