2017-2018 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 6th Annual Michael Arsenault Memorial Relays 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Boston College 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Regis College @ Eastern Connecticut State University 1:00 PM
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 UMass Dartmouth 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Louise Goodrum Invitational (Hosted by UMass Dartmouth) 12:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 08 at Wheaton College 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Clark University 1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 at Roger Williams University 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 Gordon College 1:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 BSU Invitational 12:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Elms College 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Brandeis University @ Keene State College 1:00 PM
  at Keene State College 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Bentley University 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Husson University @ Regis College 11:00 AM
  at Regis College 11:00 AM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Babson College 1:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 at NEISDA Swimming & Diving Championships (Hosted by URI) 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at NEISDA Swimming & Diving Championships (Hosted by URI) 10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 17 at NEISDA Swimming & Diving Championships (Hosted by URI) 10:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 18 at NEISDA Swimming & Diving Championships (Hosted by URI) 10:00 AM
Bold: Home event