2008-2009 Bridgewater State College Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 0-0 .000 Lost 9 0-2 1-6 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 25 at Regis College W, 120-82 1:00 PM
 
November
Tue., Nov. 11 at UMass Dartmouth L, 170-119 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 at UMass Dartmouth Invitational No Team Scoring
Wed., Nov. 19 at Clark University L, 137-85 6:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 22 Roger Williams University L, 173-108 1:30 PM
 
December
Tue., Dec. 02 at Gordon College L, 123-114 6:30 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 21 at Keene State College L, 126-83 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 27 at Wheaton College @ Bentley College L, 212-67 6:30 PM
  at Bentley College L, 231-58 6:30 PM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 05 at Babson College L, 168-100 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 WPI L, 138-118 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 27 at NEISDA Division II/III Championships # @ Roger Williams University 9th Place After Day One
Sat., Feb. 28 at NEISDA Division II/III Championships # @ Roger Williams University 10th Place After Day Two
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 at NEISDA Division II/III Championships # @ Roger Williams University 10th Place
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event