2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 77.1
FG % 44.5
3PT % 33.8
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 16.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 14 at Mass.-Boston L, 81-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Salve Regina The Cave Classic L, 91-81 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Castleton The Cave Classic Consolation Game L, 73-65 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Rhode Island Col. L, 77-62 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 at Dean College L, 90-63 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Becker W, 73-72 Final - OT
Tue., Dec. 04 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 81-65 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 77-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Endicott L, 84-69 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 vs. MIT L, 84-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Gallatin, Tenn. 2018 Music City Classic W, 80-77 Final - OT
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Ripon @ Gallatin, Tenn. 2018 Music City Classic L, 79-63 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 09 at MCLA * W, 94-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Westfield St. * L, 86-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Salem St. * L, 98-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Framingham St. * L, 73-64 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 vs. Worcester St. * Coaches vs. Cancer Suits & Sneakers Week W, 83-73 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Fitchburg St. * W, 95-90 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. MCLA * W, 75-64 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Westfield St. * L, 104-91 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Salem St. * L, 108-97 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Framingham St. * W, 87-80 Final - OT
Mon., Feb. 11 at Newbury College L, 89-86 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Worcester St. * W, 89-88 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Fitchburg St. * Senior Day L, 80-68 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Framingham St. MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 101-84 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 at Salem St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 93-80 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event