2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 at Richard Stockton Stockton Tip-Off Invitational L, 84-76 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Plattsburgh St. @ Richard Stockton (Galloway, N.J.) Stockton Tip-Off Invitational L, 78-70 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 at MIT W, 61-49 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Rhode Island Col. L, 76-68 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 76-73 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 71-62 Final
Thu., Dec. 12 vs. Anna Maria W, 62-56 Final
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. Ramapo @ South Point Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada) D3hoops.com Classic W, 77-72 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Linfield @ South Point Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada) D3hoops.com Classic W, 66-65 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Springfield College (Springfield, Mass.) Hampton Inn/Naismith Classic W, 75-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Springfield Hampton Inn/Naismith Classic L, 80-66 Final
Tue., Jan. 07 at Bowdoin L, 64-59 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 vs. MCLA * W, 83-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Westfield St. * W, 79-71 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 at Framingham St. * W, 87-70 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. Mass.-Boston W, 73-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Worcester St. * At Assumption W, 78-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Salem St. * L, 60-59 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Fitchburg St. * W, 87-60 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at MCLA * L, 72-67 Final
Tue., Feb. 04 at Westfield St. * L, 75-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Framingham St. * W, 86-72 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 vs. Worcester St. * W, 75-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Fitchburg St. * W, 85-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Salem St. * L, 80-68 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 vs. Worcester St. MASCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 66-62 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Salem St. MASCAC Tournament Championship Game W, 83-73 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 at Cabrini NCAA Division III Tournament First Round L, 100-69 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event