2010-2011 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 29
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 49.3
3PT % 39.6
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 17.5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 16 vs. Western New Eng. W, 95-64 Final
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Susquehanna University Pepsi/Weis Markets Tip-Off Tournament L, 75-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Penn College @ Susquehanna University Pepsi/Weis Markets Tip-Off Tournament W, 109-78 Final
Tue., Nov. 23 at Rhode Island Col. L, 62-61 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 01 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 76-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 04 at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 78-63 Final
Tue., Dec. 07 vs. Becker L, 78-75 Final
Wed., Dec. 29 vs. Wesley @ Christopher Newport Holiday Inn Captains Shootout L, 88-78 Final
Thu., Dec. 30 vs. Frostburg St. @ Christopher Newport Holiday Inn Captains Shootout W, 87-82 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 03 at MIT W, 82-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 08 vs. Westfield St. * W, 74-71 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 11 at Framingham St. * L, 74-70 Final
Thu., Jan. 13 at Mass.-Boston W, 84-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 vs. Fitchburg St. * W, 82-76 Final
Thu., Jan. 20 vs. Worcester St. * W, 82-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 at Salem St. * L, 85-81 Final
Mon., Jan. 24 at Trinity (Conn.) W, 69-61 Final
Thu., Jan. 27 vs. MCLA * L, 78-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 at Westfield St. * L, 65-58 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 05 at Fitchburg St. * W, 87-54 Final
Tue., Feb. 08 vs. Bowdoin W, 109-108 Final - 2OT
Thu., Feb. 10 vs. Framingham St. * W, 110-73 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 at Worcester St. * W, 81-71 Final
Tue., Feb. 15 vs. Salem St. * L, 88-87 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 at MCLA * W, 79-73 Final
Tue., Feb. 22 vs. Worcester St. MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 88-77 Final
Thu., Feb. 24 at MCLA MASCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 88-80 Final
Sat., Feb. 26 at Salem St. MASCAC Tournament Final W, 91-73 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at WPI NCAA Division III Tournament First Round L, 58-57 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event