2009-2010 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 17 at Western New Eng. W, 86-83 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Lehman @ SUNY-New Paltz Tip-Off Tournament W, 68-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) @ SUNY-New Paltz Tip-Off Tournament St. Joseph's vacates win due to use of an ineligible player L, 78-71 Final
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Rhode Island Col. W, 95-92 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 81-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 68-66 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 vs. Richard Stockton @ Moravian Greyhound Starters Classic L, 77-68 Final
Sun., Jan. 03 vs. Misericordia @ Moravian Greyhound Starters Classic L, 75-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 06 vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 71-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 at Westfield St. * W, 77-74 Final
Tue., Jan. 12 vs. Framingham St. * W, 66-62 Final
Thu., Jan. 14 vs. Mass.-Boston W, 72-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Fitchburg St. * W, 68-59 Final
Tue., Jan. 19 vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 72-70 Final
Thu., Jan. 21 at Worcester St. * W, 69-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Salem St. * W, 80-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 26 at MCLA * W, 86-83 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Westfield St. * W, 75-69 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 at Framingham St. * W, 71-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 vs. Fitchburg St. * W, 75-47 Final
Tue., Feb. 09 at Bowdoin L, 68-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Worcester St. * W, 74-70 Final
Tue., Feb. 16 at Salem St. * L, 78-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. MCLA * W, 90-84 Final
Thu., Feb. 25 vs. Worcester St. MASCAC Semi-Finals W, 73-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Framingham St. MASCAC Championship W, 74-70 Final - OT
 
March
Thu., Mar. 04 vs. Me.-Farmington NCAA Division III First Round L, 64-63 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event