2014 Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-7
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 2.21
Green cards 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun., Aug. 31 Thomas (ME) W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
September
Tue., Sep. 02 at WPI L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Wellesley L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 Salve Regina L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Southern Me. * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 20 Keene St. * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at New England Col. W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Fitchburg St. * ^ W, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 30 Westfield St. * ^ L, 4-1 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 02 Anna Maria L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Worcester St. * ^ W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Framingham St. * ^ L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Western Conn. St. * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 18 at Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Salem St. * ^ W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Eastern Conn. St. * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-2 Final - OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Plymouth St. * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 04 at Western Conn. St. % LEC Tournament Quarterfinals (#4 vs #5) L, 3-2 Final - OT
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event