2018 Football Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 349.3
Rush 160.0
Pass 189.3
Pts/game 22.0
Yds allowed 363.8
Rush allowed 155.8
Pass allowed 208.0
Pts allowed/game 23.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Buffalo St. W, 30-29 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Endicott L, 17-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Framingham St. * L, 34-13 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Fitchburg St. * W, 42-15 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Westfield St. * 2:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 Plymouth St. * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Mass.-Dartmouth * Homecoming 2018 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Western Conn. St. * 6:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Worcester St. * 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Mass. Maritime * 40th Annual Ocean Spray Cranberry Bowl 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event