2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-21
Pct. .323
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-9
Away 6-6
Neutral 3-6
Games 31
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .368
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Apprentice School @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 8-4 Final
  vs. Apprentice School @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 9-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Hilbert @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 10-7 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 9-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 8-4 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 12-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Delaware Valley @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Wilkes @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Maritime (N.Y.) @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Rhode Island Col. W, 4-3 Final
  at Rhode Island Col. W, 6-1 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 03 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 9-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Eastern Conn. St. L, 8-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Salem St. * W, 7-4 Final
  at Salem St. * L, 14-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Westfield St. * L, 6-4 Final
  Westfield St. * L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Worcester St. * L, 3-1 Final
  at Worcester St. * L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Fitchburg St. * L, 14-4 Final
  Fitchburg St. * L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Gordon W, 15-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Brandeis L, 8-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 MCLA * L, 4-1 Final
  MCLA * L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 27 at Mass. Maritime * W, 10-9 Final
  at Mass. Maritime * W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 11-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Framingham St. * L, 6-1 Final
  at Framingham St. * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event